Golden Triangle (India)

Taj Mahal Agra

India’s golden triangle is a traveler circuit which interfaces the national capital Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. The Golden Triangle is purported due to the triangular shape framed by the areas of New Delhi, Agra and Rajasthan on a guide. The outings for the most part start in Delhi moving south to the site of Taj Mahal at Agra, at that point west, to the desert scenes of Rajasthan. It is typically conceivable to do the outing by mentor or private excursion through most visit administrators. The Golden Triangle is presently a very much voyage course giving a decent range of the nation’s diverse landscapes.[1] The circuit is around 720 km by street. Every leg is around 4 to 6 hours of drive. The Shatabdi express train likewise associates Delhi with Agra and Jaipur.

Taj Mahal Agra

Famous Tourist Attraction:

  • Humayun’s Tomb in Delhi
  • Taj Mahal in Agra
  • Jama Mosque in Fatehpur Sikri (near Agra)
  • Hawa Mahal in Jaipur

    To know more details & trip cost click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap